10336806_784017721622128_4099540592378560665_n

August Horse Rides

$25.00

We will be offering evening rides in August on select days. These fun horse rides start with a short safety and orientation class by one of our professional riding instructors. Then it’s time for an hour-long trail ride along our quiet and scenic trails. These rides are a great way to cool off and wind up the day! Great for beginner riders or those looking for a casual introduction to horse riding. More skilled riders will find these rides fun and informative too! Each ride is offered from 7:00 pm-8:15 pm. Riders must be age 8 or above and weigh less than 250lbs.  There is a maximum of 8 participants allowed so riders can receive more personal attention from our staff.

All reservations must be made at LEAST 48 hours in advance. Thank you.

Clear
SKU: N/A

Product Description

 

 

 

 

 

 

At least a 24 hour notice must be given for all cancellations or your class will be forfeit. Rides cancelled due to inclement  weather will be rescheduled. No refunds

Additional Information

Choose a day:

Mon Aug 7, Tue Aug 8, Wed Aug 9, Thu Aug 10, Fri Aug 11, Mon Aug 21, Tue Aug 22, Wed Aug 23, Thu Aug 24, Fri Aug 25, Sat Aug 26,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “August Horse Rides”